Defining the Learning Pathway: Timeline

An old Australian flame once told me, “it takes three weeks to start a habit.” We absolutely did not last three weeks, but this officially has!

1hsw2zyidfq-heidi-sandstrom

(I’m not this person, I got this photo from Unsplash, but I feel a little bit like them. I feel elevated and excited about the vast distance ahead of me. I feel confident and hopeful.)

I’ve been focusing the past few weeks on the 1st step of my plan – User Experience Design. I’ve learned a ton and have recorded my favorite highlights here.

I have used the Passion Planner for work and life for two years. About this time of year, I do a mid-year reflection on the goals and priorities I set in July. In doing this last week, I was able to hash out the timeline of me learning pathway:

passionplanner.jpg

New Skill: Importing photos from Unsplash!

Leave a Reply

